After closing the browser for the first time in some weeks I couldn't get into a customer's bugzilla site anymore where I knew we had just changed the password recently. So, I thought I must have forgotten the password - but no: Guru Meditation Error! There are two layers of authentication and the first layer didn't change.
Turns out my browser even remembered the correct password for me!
I just confused myself because I remembered that something had changed, so I insisted that it had to be different ;-) ROFL
what I get in the times of rock solid operating systems and browser
software with infinite uptimes. If I once close the browser by mistake,
I have a hard time remembering how to launch it :-)
Today found out that inifinite uptimes are still an oxymoron